Discord Username: Vidious.

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:51471255

Time Zone: GMT

General Questions

Punishments: No

Microphone: Yes

Playtime: less then 5 hours

Predicted Activity: Can do several hours every couple of days

Previous Event Staff Experience: 5400 hours on record for GMOD, most are from SWRP ranging from 2014 till 2020. During this time I event managed and staff managed for a lot of servers. I would mainly undertake a event manager role as this was my most enjoyable part of the staffing team. My experience began on VisionRP, Moving to Republic gaming / Reborn gaming and Genesis servers which I founded pouring a lot of content ideas which resulted in a steady 100+ player base over the few years of running.

Reason to become Event Staff

As mentioned above I've a lot of experience from SWRP and staffing, with the majority of it being event managing. I've always liked the creativity control and would receive a lot of positive feedback for creating "out the box" thinking resulting in a great player engagement and retention. I like to incorporate the entirety of the player base in the event, I've taken part in a lot of events on server which you become ambitious to play until you find you spend half of it guarding a post before fighting 10 NPCS and watching a Jedi have a cool fight.

Event Plan